Contact Us

Contact Us

Clubhouse Operations

Joe Klein
Director of Hospitality
& Clubhouse Operations
419-422-9263, ext. 223
jklein@findlaycc.com
 

Golf/Membership/Marketing

Chadwick Bain, PGA
Director of Golf, Membership & Marketing
419-422-9263, ext. 237
419-408-0533
cbain@findlaycc.com
 

Head Golf Professional



Jordan Schroeder, PGA
419-422-9263, ext. 222
jschroeder@findlaycc.com
 

Member Billing &
Human Resources



Eileen Young
Office & HR Manager
419-422-9263 ext. 224
eyoung@findlaycc.com

Grounds Department

Dan Koops
Director of Grounds
419-422-9263, ext. 243
dkoops@findlaycc.com

 

Executive Chef

Geoffrey Wedwaldt
419-422-9263 ext. 230
gwedwaldt@findlaycc.com


 

Banquet & Event Department



Jill Dean
Banquet Coordinator
419-422-9263, ext. 227
jdean@findlaycc.com

Controller



Teresa Allen
Controller 
419-422-9263, ext. 239
tallen@findlaycc.com

Contact Us

We want to hear from you. Your questions and concerns are of the utmost importance to us. Please use the form below to request additional information about our course, services and promotions. We also encourage any feedback you may have to let us know how we are doing in our efforts to provide the best experience possible for our members and guests.  Thank you.

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.